Middlesbrough & Cleveland Harriers

Logo

Established 1893

Upcoming Events

The events listed below are those that we participate in as a club

The highlighted races count towards the club race series...

See the link below for the latest standings in our club road race series 



Filter by Type

All

Track and Field

Cross Country

Road Racing

Relay

Event Type Date Name Location Distance Details
Relay Thursday 30th Aug 2018 - 19:00:00 Tom Wall NYMAC Relays - Stewart Park Stewart Park, Middlesbrough, TS7 8AT 4*1 mile
Road Racing Sunday 2nd Sep 2018 - 10:45:00 Middlesbrough 10k - part of the club road race Series 2018 Middlesbrough 10k
Road Racing Sunday 9th Sep 2018 - 10:00:00 Great North Run 2018 - part of club road race series 2018 - along with Vale of York Half Marathon - either of the 2 races counts as club half-marathon Newcastle Upon Tyne Half Marathon
Road Racing Sunday 9th Sep 2018 - 09:30:00 Vale of York Half Marathon - part of the club road race series 2018 - along with Great North Run - either of the 2 races counts as club half-marathon Sherburn-in-Elmet, North Yorks Half Marathon
Relay Sunday 23rd Sep 2018 - 12:00:00 NYSD Cross Country Relays, Thirsk Thirsk Leisure Centre, YO7 1LU 2 miles
Cross Country Sunday 14th Oct 2018 - 11:40:00 NYSD XC1 - Acklam Grange School, Middlesbrough Middlesbrough, TS5 8QB 6k women/10k men
Road Racing Saturday 20th Oct 2018 - 09:00:00 Albert Parkrun - final race in the club road race series 2018 Albert Park Middlesbrough 5k
Cross Country Sunday 4th Nov 2018 - 11:30:00 NYSD XC2 - Caedmon School, Whitby Whitby, YO21 1QA 5.4k women/9.3k men
Cross Country Sunday 18th Nov 2018 - 11:30:00 NYSD XC3 - Preston Park, Stockton Preston Park, TS18 3RH 5.7k women/8.3k men
Cross Country Sunday 2nd Dec 2018 - 11:30:00 NYSD XC4 - Fox Rush Farm Community Woodland Fox Rush Farm, TS10 5PZ 5k women/10k men
Cross Country Saturday 8th Dec 2018 - 12:00:00 North East Cross Country Championships 2018/19 - Wrekenton, Gateshead Wrekenton 8k wimen/10k men
Cross Country Sunday 20th Jan 2019 - 11:30:00 NYSD XC5 - Ormesby Hall, Middlesbrough Ormesby Hall, TS7 9AS 5.3k women/9.6k men
Cross Country Saturday 26th Jan 2019 - 12:00:00 Northern XC Championships 2019 - Pontefract Park, Leeds Pontefract Park, Leeds 8k women/12k men
Cross Country Sunday 17th Feb 2019 - 11:30:00 NYSD XC6 - Richmond Racecourse Richmond Racecourse, DL10 4SU 5k women/9.5k men
Cross Country Saturday 23rd Feb 2019 - 12:00:00 National XC Championships 2019 - Harewood House, Leeds Harewood House Leeds 8k women/12k men
Relay Sunday 10th Mar 2019 - 12:30:00 NYSD Road relays - South Park, Darlington South Park Darlington, DL1 5TG 2 miles